12 N. Main Franklin, OH 45005  Local: (937) 746-6272
Customer Reviews
FITZGERALD'S FLOWERS
Local Franklin, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (43 reviews)
Date: Sep 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Last minute order and they were still able to get it completed Thank you
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Your service was fantastic! I appreciate that you called to check on some modifications to my selections. I also saw a picture of one and it was truly beautiful. My bosses were very appreciative and sai they were beautiful!
Date: Jul 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The feedback from family members atttending the service was appreciated. They noted the arraignment was beautiful. So, Kudos and thanks to you folks at Fitzgerald's.
Date: May 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Amazing customer service
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

excellent responsiveness
Date: Apr 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

This was a very pretty, cheerful arrangement.
Date: Sep 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Order process very easy. Delivered on time and a beautiful arrangement. Thank you for your service!
Date: Aug 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ND

Very happy with the flowers we ordered for my Mother-in-law's funeral in Ohio. We are in North Dakota, and they texted me a picture of the finished arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Aug 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers that was ordered was far more than expected. When we arrived at the viewing the flowers just stood out, the colors were such that an artist could not have painted a better picture. The price we pay for funerals is around $100 but I was so impressed with the arrangement I took a picture to bring back to the church,that tells you how pleased I was as a pastor. There is no asking where we will buy our flowers when funerals are in this area. Thank you Fitzgeralds.
Date: Jul 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

The only place to call!
Date: Apr 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Fitzgerald's is the best florist that I've ever used. Always happy with the arrangements that are sent!
Date: Apr 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Fitzgerald's is the best florist that I've ever used. Always happy with the arrangements that are sent!
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

The arrangement was better than I expected. Thank you!
Date: Dec 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful flowers! We were very pleased with the quality and will definitely order from you again!
Date: Nov 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

The fruit/gift basket was lovely. Thank you!
Date: May 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Once again, Fitzgerald's Flowers deliver high quality bouquets/arrangements! This year I sent my mom an Easter Lilly. Beautiful as always. Thank you Fitzgerald's!
Date: Nov 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

I was not there to see the flowers, however those who attended the visitation told me that they were beautiful.
Date: Sep 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Easy process for ordering. All went well, which is what a person wants when ordering online. Fine job.
Date: Jun 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Dennie did my daughter's wedding flowers in the fall of 2010and they were absolutely gorgeous. They used many different flowers and the fall colors were beautiful. They staff all worked very hard and we couldn't have been happier!
Date: May 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Fitzgerald's Flowers deliver the most beautiful arrangements! My mother sends me a picture everytime of the flowers I send to her. They are always beautiful! Thank you Fitzgerald's!
Date: Apr 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

As always, you delivered a beautiful smile to my mother. I have always been very happy with your service. Thank You from Wanda And Family
Date: Feb 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Dennie Fitzgerald always takes care of our floral needs and is never too busy to go the "extra mile" to insure jour satisfaction. Excellent service.
Date: Dec 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were beautiful and the service polite and quick.
Date: Dec 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great service and beautiful flowers last long time. Any time I need to order the best flowers I know where to go! : )
Date: Aug 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I am not sure who I spoke to on the phone there to confirm my order, but y'all were amazing. A friend had passed away and I was unable to be in Ohio. I appreciate the empathy and care that was given. Thank you!
Date: May 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were beautiful and fresh. They lastest a long time and best of all they were from my son!!! That's it is a great job!
Date: May 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were beautiful and very artistically created.
Date: Nov 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowers for funeral were beutiful.
Date: Nov 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

Holy Toledo, so glad I cilcekd on this site first!
Date: May 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered my mom flowers for her birthday. As always, Fitzgerald's Flowers produced a beautiful arrangement! Thank you for making her day so special!!
Date: Feb 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were beautiful! Thank you!
Date: May 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: May 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WA

The only problem with my purchase was that I filled out the form wrong which is obviously my fault rather than yours and I give you high marks for spotting my mistake even before I called about it.
Flower Delivery To Franklin, OH
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

FITZGERALD'S FLOWERS
12 N. Main
Franklin, OH. 45005
Local: (937) 746-6272

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase